Oh so this is where we have been going wrong!
Women's English"
Yes = No.
No = Yes.
Maybe = No.
I'm sorry = You'll be sorry...
We need = I want.
It's your decision = The correct decision should be obvious by now.
Do what ever you want = You'll pay for this later.
We need to talk = I need to complain.
Sure go ahead = I don't want you to.
I'm not upset = Of course I'm upset, you moron!
You're so manly = You need a shave, and you sweat a lot.
Be romantic, turn out the lights = I have flabby thighs.
This kitchen is so inconvenient = I want a new house.
I want new curtains = and carpeting, and furniture, and wallpaper.
I heard a noise = I noticed you were almost asleep.
Do you love me? = I'm going to ask for something expensive.
How much do you love me? = I did something today you're going to hate
I'll be ready in a minute = Kick off your shoes and find a good game on TV.
You have to learn to communicate = Just agree with me.
Are you listening to me!? = [Too late, you're dead,]
"Men's English"
I'm hungry = I'm hungry.
I'm sleepy = I'm sleepy.
I'm tired = I'm tired.
Do you want to go to a movie? = I'd eventually like to have sex with you.
Can I take you out to dinner? = I'd eventually like to have sex with you.
Can I call you sometime? = I'd eventually like to have sex with you.
May I have this dance? = I'd eventually like to have sex with you.
Nice dress! = Nice cleavage!
You look tense, let me give you a massage = I want to fondle you.
What's wrong? = What stupid self inflicted psychological trauma is it now?
What's wrong? = I guess sex tonight is out of the question?
I'm bored = Do you want to have sex?
I love you = Let's have sex now!
I love you, too = Okay, I said it. Now can we have sex?
Yes, I like the way you cut your hair = I liked it betterbefore.
Let's talk = I'll impress you by showing you I am a deep guy then maybe sex?
Will you marry me? = I want to make it illegal for you to have sex with others.
I don't think that blouse and that skirt go well together = I'm gay.
La versión de ella:
El ya estaba de un humor raro cuando llegue al bar
para verme con él, aunque podría ser que fuera por que
llegue un poco tarde... el no menciono nada acerca de eso.
El parecía silencioso, distraído y cuando me veía, parecía que me estaba evaluando, midiendo...
Decidí que posiblemente nunca mas debería de usar ese vestido en particular. Mas bien, era el color. Tal vez no debería usar ese color nunca mas...
La conversación era tan lenta y aburrida que pensé que seria mejor irnos a otro lado mas intimo para poder hablar mas en privado. El no pareció realmente estar de acuerdo, pero de cualquier manera nos fuimos a este restaurantito lindo e intimo y el TODAVIA seguía actuando raro, mientras yo hacia todo lo posible para animarlo, siendo ocurrente y contándole anécdotas simpáticas, hasta que me empecé a preguntar si seria yo o alguna otra cosa... El no sonreía gran cosa, así que le pregunto, y el dice que no... pero ya me conoces, y sabes que no estoy realmente segura... de repente me pregunto si el problema no serán los 3 kilitos que subí ahora que estuve en Madrid.... estoy segura que piensa que ahora soy una cerda grasosa... de cualquier manera, tomamos un taxi de regreso a su casa. En el taxi le digo que lo amo y el solo pone su brazo alrededor de mi, pero no me abraza realmente... no se que diablos significa todo esto o que debería pensar pues el no hace nada ni me dice que el me ama también...
Finalmente llegamos a su casa y yo empiezo a pensar que yaquiere tronar conmigo. Yo le trato de preguntar sobre esto pero el solo prende la tele..
Sin ganas, le digo que me voy a dormir. Entonces después de 10 minutos o por ahí, el viene a la cama y hacemos el amor.
Pero el parece realmente muy distraído, así que después de eso yo nomás me quiero ir... Me doy la vuelta y sollozo muy muy quedito. El ronca. No se, realmente no lo se, no se que piense el... tu crees que haya conocido a otra chica???
La versión de el:
día jodido en el trabajo. De menos cogí en la noche.
No hay comentarios:
Publicar un comentario